First entry

I always begin my first post by detailing what my readers can expect from my future posts. Initially, I had in mind to create this blog solely to fulfil the requirement of my computer science course in NUS (CS3216), but after a slight deliberation, I decided to extend its purpose to encompass any henceforth programming experiences that I would gain. I look forward to what I would learn as an independent programmer and hope that this is not another half-hearted passion of mine.

P.S. GL Develops basically refers to the continuous development that I hope to achieve in the field of programming.

Leave a Reply

