Revisiting AWS-EC2

Days of adapting is over. It is time to get job done, for myself. The first step would be refreshing my memories of setting up the EC2 instances and get my website up. After much deliberation, I decided to power my website with WordPress and followed these steps to get it up and running and Drupal at this website.

In the past, I used to take down daily notes with VIM and was adept at navigating with just my keyboard. Imagine my surprise when I reopen the application and realized I can’t do the same anymore. The learning curve for VIM is indeed very steep.

Anyway, seems like I had set up my personal wordpress. The next step would be migrating this blog to my EC2 instance.

One thought on “Revisiting AWS-EC2

  1. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.

    nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same
    nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

Leave a Reply

